2017 Roll of Honour

Good Service Awards

Chief Scout’s Commendation for Good Service

Deborah Judd
Beaver Scout Leader, 1st Yardley Gobion

John Robinson
Group Scout Leader, Grange Park

Holly Loader
Scout Leader, 1st Cogenhoe

Christopher Hazelby
Explorer Scout Leader, Vulcans ESU, Grafton

Steven Watkins
Explorer Scout Leader, Tunnel Rats ESU, Grafton

Ruth Kentigern-Fox
District Commissioner

Commissioner’s Commendation Award

William Hazell
District Administrator, Grafton
Group Administrator, 1st Hartwell
Assistant Beaver Scout Leader, Grange Park
Cub Scout Leader, 1st Houghton

Length of Service Awards

30 Years

Barbara Parkinson
Group Scout Leader, 1st Pattishall
District Training Adviser, Grafton

20 Years

Natasha Henson
Group Treasurer, 1st Cogenhoe
District Appointments Secretary, District Scout Active Support Member, Grafton

15 Years

Malcolm Cox
Cub Scout Leader, 1st Towcester

10 Years

Anthony Jay
Scout Section Assistant, Whistley 2000

5 Years

James Dickens
Group Scout Leader, 1st Hartwell

Haydn Morris
Group Executive Committee Member, 1st Towcester

Mark French
Scout Leader, 5th Brackley

Rosemary Shaw
Group Chairman, 1st Houghton

Andrew Tyrer
Group Chairman, Potterspury Lodge
Group Secretary, 1st Towcester

Clive Morse
Group Executive Committee Member, 5th Brackley

Skip to content

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.