2016 Roll of Honour

Good Service Awards

Silver Acorn

Clive Laidler
Group Scout Leader, 1st Towcester,
Group Scout Leader, Potterspury Lodge,
District Appointments Advisery Committee Member, District Training Adviser, Grafton

Michael Turton
Assistant Cub Scout Leader, 1st Blisworth,
District Nights Away Adviser, Grafton

Anthony Walker
Assistant Group Scout Leader, Grange Park

Chief Scout’s Commendation for Good Service

Sarah Sheard
District Commissioner, Grafton

Sarah Cox
Beaver Scout Leader, 1st Towcester

Hannah Fraser
District Scout Network Commissioner, Grafton
Beaver Scout Leader, 1st Collingtree & Milton Malsor

Joanna Errington
Group Treasurer, 5th Brackley

Toni Ball
Cub Scout Leader, Grange Park

Lisa Gordon
Beaver Scout Leader, 2nd Deanshanger

Susan Buckley
Assistant Beaver Scout Leader, 1st Roade

Deborah Adams
Scout Leader, 1st Blisworth

Davina Bowmer
Assistant Group Scout Leader, Greens Norton
District Appointments Advisory Committee Member, Grafton

Jonathan Aeschlimann
Assistant Cub Scout Leader, 1st Yardley Gobion

Daniel Dick
Scout Section Assistant, 5th Brackley

Length of Service Awards

Elaine Pratt – 30 Years
Group Chairman, 5th Brackley

Skip to content

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.