2013 Roll of Honour

Good Service Awards

Chief Scout’s Commendation for Good Service

Steven Smith
Assistant Scout Leader, 1st Blisworth

Length of Service Awards

Robert Gibson – 30 Years
Scout Leader, 1st Houghton

Michael O’Connor – 20 Years
Explorer Scout Leader, Tunnel Rats ESU, Grafton

Stuart Shrubb – 15 Years

Claire Shrubb – 10 Years
Beaver Scout Leader, 1st Roade
Scout Active Support Member, Band, Grafton

Hannah Fraser – 5 Years
District Scout Network Leader, Grafton
Assistant Beaver Scout Leader, 1st Collingtree & Milton Malsor

Skip to content

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.