2007 Roll of Honour

Good Service Awards

Bar to the Silver Acorn

Susan Pearson
Assistant District Commissioner (Adult Support), Grafton

Silver Acorn

Phillip Hawkins
Group Scout Leader, 5th Brackley

Robert Skears
District Secretary & Appointments Secretary, Grafton

Bar to the Award for Merit

Michael Turton
Assistant Cub Scout Leader, 1st Blisworth
District Nights Away Adviser, Grafton

Award for Merit

Sandra O’Connor
Group Scout Leader, 1st Blisworth
District Training Adviser, Grafton

David Bell
Assistant Cub Scout Leader, 1st Towcester

Barbara Parkinson
Group Scout Leader, 1st Pattishall
District Training Adviser, Grafton

Sandra Prentice
Beaver Scout Leader, 5th Brackley

Martin Rayner
Group Scout Leader, 2nd Deanshanger
District Training Adviser, Grafton

Bim Prentice
Scout Leader, 5th Brackley
District Nights Away Adviser, Grafton

Chief Scout’s Commendation for Good Service

Kevin Rendell
Explorer Scout Leader, Hornets ESU, Assistant District Commissioner (Activities), Grafton

Michael O’Connor
Explorer Scout Leader, Tunnel Rats ESU, Grafton

Petula Jane Bailey
Scout Leader, 1st Roade

Natasha Henson
Group Treasurer, 1st Cogenhoe
District Scout Active Support Member, Grafton

Wood Badge’s

Martin Hammond
Cub Scout Leader, 1st Yardley Gobion

Jump to top

Skip to content