Team Grafton

Meet the District Team

Team Grafton is made up of Commissioners, Managers, Supporters & Administrators who provide leadership and management across the District along with specialised support in areas like programme and adult support.

Ruth Kentigern-Fox

District Commissioner

Will Hazell

Deputy District Commissioner (Support)

Tyler Jeffs

Deputy District Commissioner (Programme)

Carol Fraser

Assistant District Commissioner
(Beaver Scout Support)

Hannah Fraser

District Leader
(Beaver Scout Support)

Anne Oram

Assistant District Commissioner
(Cub Scout Support)

Thomas Newman

District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Matt Law

District Explorer Scout Administrator

Pete Rock

Assistant District Commissioner

Sue Pearson

Assistant District Commissioner
(Adult Support)

Sandra O’Connor

Assistant District Commissioner
(Group Support)

Sarah Watton

Assistant District Commissioner
(Growth & Development – Groups)

Steve Smith

Assistant District Commissioner
(Growth & Development – 14 to 25 Awards)

Harry Huckin

Assistant District Commissioner

Caryll Mumme

District Training Administrator

Roy Cooper

District Skills Instructor

Mike O’Connor

Chair of the Awards Advisory Committee

Skip to content

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.